My Favorites last ♥ JULY ♥

Here are my JULY Favorite Make Up, Skin Care, Clothing, Accessories, Drinks, Movie, Series and other things! 🙂

Accessories Favorites

Gucci Sunglasses

IMG_0813

Among all the sunglasses, this caught my attention because I simply like the jewels engraved in the sides.

| Price: $454.25++ / Php19,750.00++ / Euros 339.17++ | Available in : Gucci Store |

H&M Jewelled Bracelet Ring 

IMG_0827

It has this classy look that I like.

| Price: $7.75++ / Php340.00 / Euros 5.79++ | Available in : H&M Store |

H&M Chained Double Earrings

IMG_0831

When I want to look like a bad-ass chick, I will to put this on.

| Price: $5.81++ / Php255.00 / Euros 4.34 ++ | Available in : H&M Store |

H&M Golden Rosary with  Jewelled Cross

IMG_0848IMG_0836

This is my favorite of all. It just looks wonderful and it compliments most of my tops.

| Price: $9.77++ / Php425.00 / Euros 7.30 ++ | Available in : H&M Store |

Gray Leather Body Bag with Woven Blue Aztec Design

IMG_0815

I am so attracted with this Blue Aztec weaved in this leather bag. Unconsciously, my favorite color is Blue. Most of my accessories, bags, shoes, and clothing are blue! haha

| Price: $73.60++ / Php3,200.00 / Euros 54.95 ++ | Available in : Promod Store |

Make Up Favorites

Dolly Wink : Volume Mascara

IMG_0800

This is really wonderful. It gives the proper Volume that I like in my lashes without being clumpy. This is one of the make ups that I bought during my trip to Shibuya, Tokyo, Japan.

| Price: $7.00++ / Php343.00 | Available in : Any  Asian Beauty Store, except in the Philippines |

LB Waterproof, Smudgeproof & Sweatproof Eyeliner 

IMG_0794

I had tried and tested this Eyeliner. It proves to be what it claims to be…very long lasting. Another plus point is that, I don’t have to sharpen this. I’ll just have to twist the tip of the pencil. I bought this as well in Japan.

| Price: $12.00++ / Php 522.00 / Euros 8.96 ++ | Available in : Online & Beauty Stores |

 

Skin Care Favorites

Ziaja Multivitamins Moisturizer : Vitamin F, Vitamin E, Vitamin A, Provitamin B5 (d-Panthenol)

IMG_0785

For me, this is the best moisturizer I ever used!!! I feel like my skin is healthier than ever. I can say my skin glows with this Ziaja Multivitamins Moisturizer.

| Price: $5.17++ / Php225.00 / Euros 3.86 ++ | Available in : Beauty Bar |

Clothing Favorites

Bershka Sunset Sweater

IMG_0850

When I saw this displayed in the store, I just fell in love with it. I am a Sunset lover. Plus, it’s been raining a lot lately and this will keep me warm somehow.

| Price: $45.88++ / Php 1,995.00 / Euros 34.26 ++ | Available in : Bershka Store|

H&M Side-Lace Dress in  Light Blue 

IMG_0861IMG_0859

I love the innocence and a hint of sexiness of this dress with its side-lace.

| Price: $19.30++ / Php840.00 / Euros 14.41 ++ | Available in : H&M Store|

Galaxy Dress

IMG_0866

I like the print of this dress.

| Price: $18.40++ / Php800.00 / Euros 13.74 ++ | Available in : Online |

Fuchsia  Wedge

IMG_0867

I love wedges, because it is not painful whenever I walk or stand for long hours. I also like the beige and brown details on the heels.

| Price: $22.54++ / Php980.00 / Euros 16.83 ++ | Available in : Department Store|

 

Movie Favorite

Evidence (DVD)

IMG_0780

Can I just say that this is one of the most intense movie I’d seen!!! The twists are just crazy and unexpected. I highly recommend this.

| Price: $4.58++ / Php199.00 / Euros 3.42++ | Available in : DVD Stores |

Series Favorite

The Complete British History

IMG_0776

I love reading or watching anything about Royalties. This DVD set is very educational and enlightening. This set has 4 DVDs that expose complete documentary of each Kings and Queens.

| Price: $27.60++ / Php1,200.00 / Euros 20.61++ | Available in : DVD Stores |

Other Favorites

Music Note Mug in Pink

IMG_0784

I bought this because I like the G-clef handle of the mug. I got this in Akihabara (Anime Center), Tokyo, Japan.

| Price: $7.59++ / Php330.00 / Euros 5.67 ++ | Available in : Akihabara, Tokyo Japan |

Strawberry & Mango Twinings Tea

IMG_0797

This tea is great in detoxifying our body because of the Strawberry, plus you will surely love the sweetness from the Mango.

| Price: $17.04++ / Php700.00++ / Euros 12.72 ++ | Available in : Any Supermarket |

Spend your money wisely. Know the difference between what you want and what you need.

♦♦ Kyrah Banks ♥

Matthew 6:19-21
19 Lay not up for yourselves treasures upon earth, where moth and rust doth corrupt, and where thieves break through and steal:
20 But lay up for yourselves treasures in heaven, where neither moth nor rust doth corrupt, and where thieves do not break through nor steal:
21 For where your treasure is, there will your heart be also.

5 thoughts on “My Favorites last ♥ JULY ♥

  1. henahasan

    Hey I saw that you liked my post with the Beauty Polls and I really like your posts too. I really like the fact that you have verses at the end and just recently when I thought about picking up on blogging again I thought of doing that. Hope to see more of your posts soon. 😊

    Reply
    1. thekyrahbanks Post author

      Hello! 🙂 I love answering polls! haha! Keep posting as well. It is my way of sharing the Word through Bible verses. Thank you for liking it. Do that too!!! So people will learn with the wisdom from Bible verses. Looking forward to your future posts! 🙂

      ~~Kyrah Banks ❤

      Reply

Leave a Reply

