Inspirational Award : Nominated

 I would like to thank the creative Ms.Tillie -That Bow Girl for nominating me for Inspirational Blogger Award

blogger-award

7 Facts About me

1. I am pretty strict probably because I grew up being the eldest in my family.
2. I am known to be weird among my peers because of my peculiar actions and out-of-this-world ideas.
3. I don’t like raisins, cinnamon, strawberry syrup and tomatoes.
4. I love being busy. I can’t stand doing nothing every minute of my life.
5. I used to sleep at 9 p.m. and wake up at 3 a.m. to study.
6. I have a “nerd” image when I was still studying. My group of friends are the Top 10 students of our class.  I really love studying and learning something new.
7. I want to be the President of the Philippines someday.
Below are the RULES to be followed for the Inspirational Award:

1. Thank and link back to the blogger that nominated you
2. List the rules and display the award
3. Share seven facts about yourself
4. nominate 15 other amazing blogs and comment on their posts to let them know they have been nominated
5. Optional: display the award logo on your blog and follow the blogger who nominated you

The following are the fantastic blogs that I nominate:
Up4Motherhood
  Just in Time Travels 
Listful Thinking 
 Leadership Freak
    The Doodle House
   Deconstruction Crafts 
   The  Creative Panic 
 The Frugal Bitch
    The DIY Show   
Stalking Style 
 Thought Catalog 
What Kate Did
  The Misfortune of Knowing
 Design of the Picture Book
Kisha

Leave a Reply

