Paris,France: My 21st Birthday

Toured the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame Cathedral, Arc de Triomphe and Louvre Museum. Shopping in Galleries La Fayette. My birthday dinner at Champs Elysees 🙂

We just came from Switzerland and Austria for Christmas, then we proceed to France. We are very thankful to our Italian driver, he knows pretty well the way around.

A castle we saw on our way to France.

 The Eiffel Tower

With my whole family.

A closer look of the mummy we met in the Eiffel Tower haha!

My favorite shot in Paris.

Sightseeing

View from above Eiffel

My silly pose haha!

View from above, just across Eiffel Tower

My Mom, my grandmother and me

Walking around

My beautiful sister wore the golden Eiffel Tower as a crown

Some souvenirs, golden coins from Eiffel Tower (right) and the other from Basilica San Marco, Venice Italy (left)

Kindly vote below if you want me to blog about my trip to the City of Waters : Venice, Italy.

The Eiffel Tower at night

 Notre Dame Cathedral

 The Louvre Museum

The inverted triangle inside

Outside Louvre , across it.

 Arch de Triomphe

With my Mom who looks like me!

The subway.

 La Fayette

Ooops. Haha!

Goodies from Paris and Switzerland and some gifts.

 Champs Elysees

Happy birthday to me! I don’t like sweets. Haha

My brother and I acting out. Alms! Alms! Alms!

My friend who’s a talented architect and some stranger in a costume! haha!

My twin friends from Ateneo.

Other Attractions in Paris

I love this facade!

The bridge dedicated for Napoleon.

The Thinker?

From Paris to Amsterdam

Souvenirs I got from Paris.

I am looking forward on blogging more of my travels!
Keep chasing your dreams!
♥ Kyrah Banks
If I take the wings of the morning and dwell in the uttermost parts of the sea, even there your hand shall lead me, and your right hand shall hold me. — Psalm 139:9-10    

2 thoughts on “Paris,France: My 21st Birthday

Leave a Reply

