My Trip to Japan Videos

We stayed in Tokyo, Japan for 6 days and 5 nights. 

DAY 1   Arrival in Narita and dinner with my boyfriend’s business partner

DAY 2   Roamed around Tokyo (Tokyo Dome, Akihabara, Ueno Zoo, Tokyo Tower, Sensouji Temple and Ramen in Shibuya)

DAY 3   Disney Sea (raining)

DAY 4   Mt. Fuji and Lake Kawaguchiko

DAY 5   Shopping in Shibuya with my college friend (commuted alone for the first time)

DAY 6   Meeting with my boyfriend’s business partner and lunch, then went to the airport

Kindly vote below what trip should I blog next from the 18 countries I’ve been to. You may choose more than 1 country. Thank you 🙂

Arrival in Tokyo, Japan

Tokyo Dome, Akihabara, Ueno Zoo, Sensouji Temple and Shibuya

We roamed Tokyo on our own by taking the Metro. We visited Tokyo Dome, shopping in Akihabara, visited Ueno Zoo, went to Sensouji Temple and then had an authentic Ramen in Shibuya.
Special thanks to our friends who gave us directions.

Disney Sea Adventures

Mt.Fuji  & Lake Kawaguchiko

Shibuya : Shopping Day

I traveled alone for the first time going to Shibuya to meet my college friends who resides in Japan.

We went shopping the whole day! haha!

The heart of man plans his way, but the Lord establishes his steps. –Proverbs 16:9  
Vote below what country should I blog next 🙂

7 thoughts on “My Trip to Japan Videos

    1. thekyrahbanks Post author

      Haha! Actually I cut the video short. I’ll blog about my trip to Tokyo hopefully soon once the electricity is stable already here in Manila. We were hit by the typhoon.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

